AUSTRALIAN APPALOOSA

 

 • Breed Info: Origin, History and Characteristics of the Appaloosa Horse

 

Australian Appaloosa Association AUSTRALIAN APPALOOSA ASSOCIATION LTD
PO Box 3212, West Tamworth, NSW 2340
Ph. (02) 6765 7969
Fax (02) 6765 7515
Email: info@appaloosa.org.au
Website: http://www.appaloosa.org.au

 

CENTRAL COAST REGIONAL APPALOOSA INC.
Pres: Jodie Nicholls
PO Box 109 Ourimbah, NSW 2258
Ph. 0427 487 944
Email: jodien23@gmail.com
Secreatary: Mikhaila Bunyan
Ph. 0401 177 740
Email: mikhaila.bunyan@bigpond.com
Website:
www.centralcoastregionalappaloosaclub.com

 

CENTRAL WESTERN PERFORMANCE HORSE & APPALOOSA CLUB INC
Pres: Arthur Thomspon
PO Box 4400, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Ph. (02) 6887 2644
Sec: Sharon Charlton
PO Box 4400, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Ph. (02) 6884 9717
Email: dubbo@horseland.net.au

 

EAST COAST APPALOOSA PAINT & WESTERN PERFORMANCE CLUB
Pres: Denis Drew
2 Old Mill Rd, Herons Creek, NSW 2443
Ph. (02) 6585 7205
Sec: Lynelle Frew
PO Box 594, Wauchope, NSW 2446
Ph. (02) 6587 4337
Email: ecapwpa@yahoo.com.au or ecwpc@live.com.au
Website: http://www.ecwpc.com

 

HUNTER VALLEY REGIONAL APPALOOSA CLUB INC.
Pres: Bonnie Roosendaal
1170 Limeburners Creek Rd, Clarencetown, NSW 2321
Ph. (02) 4996 4666
Sec: Samantha James
66 Rugby Street, Ellalong NSW 2325
Ph. (02) 4998 1667
Website: http://www.hvrac.com

 

ORANGE REGIONAL APPALOOSA CLUB INC.
Pres: Debbie Pearson
‘Lyn-Lee’
864 Huntley Road, Huntley, NSW 2800
Ph. (02) 6365 5381
Email: middlelappaloosa@colourcity.com
Tre: Sharon Lord
Birralee Road, Orange, NSW 2800
Ph. (02) 6365 4374
Email: sharon@ybm.com

 

SAPPHIRE COAST WESTERN PERFORMANCE & APPALOOSA CLUB INC.
Pres: Graham Heathcote
146 Coolagolite Rd, Cobargo, NSW 2550
Ph. (02) 6493 6361
Email: grahamheathcote@optusnet.com.au
Sec: Marianne Martin
481 Wandellla Rd, Cobargo, NSW 2550
Ph. (02) 6493 7394

 

TAMWORTH DISTRICT WESTERN PERFORMANCE & APPALOOSA CLUB INC.
Pres: Brian Orton
PO Box 6091, Westdale, NSW 2340
Ph. (02) 6769 7644
Email: borton@optusnet.com.au
Sec: Carol Willding
PO Box 3280, West Tamworth, NSW 2340
Ph. (02) 6769 7644
Email: tamappy1@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.freewebs.com/tamappy1